Kontakte

Generalvertretung
ProMot AG
Emil-Frey-Strasse
5745 Safenwil

Tel.                            +41 (0)62 788 88 77
Fax Verkauf               +41 (0)62 788 81 40
Fax GL Assist.           +41 (0)62 788 81 60
E-Mail                         marine@promotag.ch

Öffnungszeit:

 

Freitag, 25. August 2017 bleibt die ProMot AG geschlossen.

Wir sind am Montag, 28. August 2017, gerne wieder für Sie da!

 

Montag - Donnerstag      7:30 - 12:00      13:00 - 17:00
Freitag                             7:30 - 12:00      13:00 - 16:30


Marc Spiegl
Geschäftsleitung
Tel: +41 (0)62 788 81 51
marc.spiegl@promotag.ch
Kevin Rowntree
Verkauf Yamaha / MinnKota
Tel: +41 (0)62 788 81 44
kevin.rowntree@promotag.ch
Markus Kubin
Verkauf Yanmar
Tel: +41 (0)62 788 81 66
markus.kubin@promotag.ch
Andreas Haller
Verkauf Boote
Tel: +41 (0)62 788 81 55
andreas.haller@promotag.ch
Pamela Picciano
Administration
Tel: +41 (0)62 788 81 46
pamela.picciano@promotag.ch
Andrea Dräyer
Administration
Tel: +41 (0)62 788 81 45
andrea.draeyer@promotag.ch
Franco Müller
Administration
Tel: +41 (0)62 788 81 42
franco.mueller@promotag.ch
Hansueli Meister
Technischer Kundendienst
Tel: +41 (0)62 788 81 48
hansueli.meister@promotag.ch
René Wyttenbach
Technischer Kundendienst
Tel: +41 (0)62 788 81 48
rene.wyttenbach@promotag.ch
Beat Zimmerli
Schlauchboot Werkstatt
Tel: +41 (0)62 788 81 47
beat.zimmerli@promotag.ch