Kontakte

Generalvertretung
ProMot AG
Emil-Frey-Strasse
5745 Safenwil

Tel.                             +41 (0)62 788 88 77
Fax Verkauf               +41 (0)62 788 81 40
Fax GL Assist.          +41 (0)62 788 81 60
E-Mail                         marine@promotag.ch

Öffnungszeit:

Montag - Donnerstag   7:30 - 12:00      13:00 - 17:00
Freitag                             7:30 - 12:00      13:00 - 16:30

 


Marc Spiegl
Geschäftsleitung
Tel: +41 (0)62 788 81 51
marc.spiegl@promotag.ch
Uschi Grieshaber
Assistentin Geschäftsleitung
Tel: +41 (0)62 788 81 42
uschi.grieshaber@promotag.ch
Kevin Rowntree
Verkauf Yamaha / MinnKota
Tel: +41 (0)62 788 81 44
kevin.rowntree@promotag.ch
Markus Kubin
Verkauf Yanmar
Tel: +41 (0)62 788 81 66
markus.kubin@promotag.ch
Marc Lienhard
Verkauf Boote
Tel: +41 (0)62 788 81 55
marc.lienhard@promotag.ch
Pamela Picciano
Administration
Tel: +41 (0)62 788 81 46
pamela.picciano@promotag.ch
Sara Häusler
Administration
Tel: +41 (0)62 788 81 45
sara.haeusler@promotag.ch
Hansueli Meister
Technischer Kundendienst
Tel: +41 (0)62 788 81 48
hansueli.meister@promotag.ch
René Wyttenbach
Technischer Kundendienst
Tel: +41 (0)62 788 81 48
rene.wyttenbach@promotag.ch
Beat Zimmerli
Schlauchboot Werkstatt
Tel: +41 (0)62 788 81 47
beat.zimmerli@promotag.ch