Contacts

 

Représentation générale
ProMot SA
Emil-Frey-Strasse
5745 Safenwil

 

Tél.                             +41 (0)62 788 88 77
Fax vente                  +41 (0)62 788 81 40
Fax direction            +41 (0)62 788 81 60
E-Mail                         marine@promotag.ch

 

Heures d'ouverture:

Lundi - Jeudi             7:30 - 12:00         13:00 - 17:00
Vendredi                    7:30 - 12:00         13:00 - 16:30




Marc Spiegl
Direction
Tel: +41 (0)62 788 81 51
marc.spiegl@promotag.ch
Kevin Rowntree
Vente Yamaha / MinnKota
Tel: +41 (0)62 788 81 44
kevin.rowntree@promotag.ch
Markus Kubin
Vente Yanmar
Tel: +41 (0)62 788 81 66
markus.kubin@promotag.ch
Marc Lienhard
Vente bateaux
Tel: +41 (0)62 788 81 55
marc.lienhard@promotag.ch
Pamela Picciano
Administration
Tel: +41 (0)62 788 81 46
pamela.picciano@promotag.ch
Sara Häusler
Administration
Tel: +41 (0)62 788 81 45
sara.haeusler@promotag.ch
Hansueli Meister
Service technique
Tel: +41 (0)62 788 81 48
hansueli.meister@promotag.ch
René Wyttenbach
Service technique
Tel: +41 (0)62 788 81 48
rene.wyttenbach@promotag.ch
Beat Zimmerli
Atelier des pneumatiques
Tel: +41 (0)62 788 81 47
beat.zimmerli@promotag.ch