Contacts

 

Représentation générale
ProMot SA
Emil-Frey-Strasse
5745 Safenwil

 

 

Tél.                             +41 (0)62 788 88 77
Fax vente                   +41 (0)62 788 81 40
E-Mail                         marine@promotag.ch

 

Heures d'ouverture: 

Lundi - Jeudi              7:30 - 12:00         13:00 - 17:00
Vendredi                    7:30 - 12:00         13:00 - 16:30

 


Marc Spiegl
Direction
Tel: +41 (0)62 788 81 51
marc.spiegl@promotag.ch
Kevin Rowntree
Vente Yamaha / MinnKota
Tel: +41 (0)62 788 81 44
kevin.rowntree@promotag.ch
Franco Müller
Vente Yanmar
Tel: +41 (0)62 788 81 66
franco.mueller@promotag.ch
Andreas Haller
Vente bateaux
Tel: +41 (0)62 788 81 55
andreas.haller@promotag.ch
Pamela Picciano
Administration
Tel: +41 (0)62 788 81 46
pamela.picciano@promotag.ch
Andrea Dräyer
Administration
Tel: +41 (0)62 788 81 45
andrea.draeyer@promotag.ch
Hansueli Meister
Service technique
Tel: +41 (0)62 788 81 48
hansueli.meister@promotag.ch
Wolfgang Matter
Service technique
Tel: +41 (0)62 788 81 48
wolfgang.matter@promotag.ch
Beat Zimmerli
Atelier des pneumatiques
Tel: +41 (0)62 788 81 47
marine@promotag.ch